Contact

Companies and academics: If you'd like to get involved with AIAA, please contact the industry chair at industry@aiaa.tamu.edu
Students: If you'd like to contribute to AIAA, please contact our secretary at secretary@aiaa.tamu.edu

For general inquiries, please contact the secretary at secretary@aiaa.tamu.edu

Our mailing address is:

TAMU Aerospace Engineering
Attn:  AIAA
MS 3141
College Station, TX 77843

 

Officers

 

Name

 

Email

 

President

 

Farid Saemi

 

president@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Vice President

 

Kyle Brookover

 

vicepresident@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Secretary

 

Jay Evans

 

secretary@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Treasurer

 

Josh Herrington

 

treasurer@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Publicity Chair

 

Allison Davied

 

publicity@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Marketing Chair

 

Frank Zhong

 

marketing@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Industry Chair

 

Hannah Stroud

 

industry@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Social Chair

 

Logan Hodge

 

social@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

SEC Chair

 

Sig Salinas

 

sec@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

System Administrator

 

Brett Himmelberg

 

sysadmin@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Department Representatives

 

To be appointed  
Aerospace engineering

 

  aero@aiaa.tamu.edu

 

Mechanical engineering 

 

  meen@aiaa.tamu.edu
General engineering

 

  engr@aiaa.tamu.edu
Industrial engineering

 

  isen@aiaa.tamu.edu
Civil engineering

 

  cven@aiaa.tamu.edu
Electrical engineering

 

  ecen@aiaa.tamu.edu
Computer science/engineering

 

  csce@aiaa.tamu.edu
Math/Physics

 

  maph@aiaa.tamu.edu
Graduate programs

 

  grad@aiaa.tamu.edu
Faculty advisor

 

 Dr. Greg Chamitoff adviser@aiaa.tamu.edu